Events

Technical Deep Dive: Optimize Execution Quality using Cloud Data, Python and Streaming Analytics

November 15, 2018

Date: November 15, 2018 Time: 8:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Central / 11:00 am Eastern / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET Click here to register The availability of vast databases of tick-by-tick market data combined with the latest generation of streaming analytics software creates new ways for traders and portfolio managers to find alpha. This webinar is a follow up to our November 1, 2018…

Subscribe to get the latest updates on data preparation solutions